Toggle video volume



AUTHOR: Coquet, Michel
The magical and spiritual uses of the seven sacred gemstones–diamond, sapphire, emerald, jasper, topaz, ruby, and amethyst. This book explores each sacred gem’s effects on the seven facets of the soul and their corresponding virtues. It reveals their spiritual and therapeutic uses, the meaning of their colors, their ties to the chakras, and their historical use in amulets, talismans, and other magical tools, and this book outlines the basics of Seven Ray Science and the properties of each of the Seven Rays Taught solely in secret for millennia.
Page count: 339

Stones of the Seven Rays by Michel Coquet


Availability: 2 in stock